Europa League final, Chelsea vs Arsenal

What time does the 2019 Europa League final among Chelsea and Arsenal commencement?

The 2019 Europa League final between Chelsea FC and Arsenal FC will played at the Olympic stadium in Baku, Azerbaijan on 29 May 2019, commencing at surprisingly late time of 23:00 hours neighborhood time (21:00 hours CEST here in Spain, 15:00 hours EDT in New York; 12:00 hours PDT in Los Angeles).

Where can I watch Chelsea v Arsenal?

The 2019 Europa League final between Chelsea and Arsenal will be broadcast in most countries. In Spain it will be accessible on Movistar Liga de Campeones and Movistar+.

United States: Univision Deportes, UniMás, B/R Live, Univision NOW, TNT USA, Univision Deportes En Vivo, Watch TNT

US: Univision Deportes, UniMás, B/R Live, Univision NOW, TNT USA, Univision Deportes En Vivo, Watch TNT

Regardless of where you are on the planet, you can perceive what channels will communicate the 2019 Europa League last live here.

Is the Chelsea v Arsenal Europa League final available online?

The 2019 Europa League final game is available in most countries through the rights holders’ online platform, if they have one. Your most logical option is to check who is communicating the game in your nation and check whether they have an online stage or iOS or Android application to watch it through.

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match. Not surprisingly, we’ll be working up to the game and bringing group news and updates for the duration of the day until commencement.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here